I’ve Been Learning How to Edit Videos…

I’ve been learning to edit the videos we make when going on our trips. I’ve made exactly 2 videos in my life. The second one I’ve ever made is at the bottom of this post.

I do not claim to be good at making videos… yet. I am learning more and more everyday on a trial and error basis. Things like how to hold the camera, what to actually film (uh… stop filming your entire hike, Jenna…), how to adjust the clips to make a feasible story, applying transitions, writing and performing voice overs – the list goes on.

Check out our YouTube Channel! I’ve just posted the video to go along with our last blog post, Doll’s Head Trail at Constitution Lakes, I hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

